My Story

His four daughters

20160221_171052

“I am a lifestyle blogger and a volunteer advocate for women’s rights, girl child education and youth participation in Politics. Though we are from the north, my father has always inspired me to go for what I want and believe in. You know, as a woman if you have an idea for your life, different from the norm, you face so much opposition and your opinion matters less. My father did not want that for his four daughters.” #AbujaNigeria #IAmAWomanAndICan

11 thoughts on “His four daughters

Leave a Reply

