To the world

300 Amazing Followers

“Silent gratitude isn’t much use to anyone.”- G. B. Stern

300 followers? And on the blog’s third month anniversary?? Wow!!! I am too excited and a little worried about expressing my gratitude properly. Your support and appreciation of this blog is overwhelming. Thank you all very much. I can’t thank everyone of you enough.

I started this blog with a crawl (and still crawling) and a very vague sketch of ‘how to’. But with every woman’s story shared and your support, the purpose of this blog is clearer and strengthened. I am a woman and I can is not a blog for just women but everyone with a  mother, wife, daughter, sister and female friend.

You all matter. You all are amazing people by encouraging this blog with your likes and very kind comments on each post. Thank you all very much.

May the women in our lives never cease to inspire us.

 

35 thoughts on “300 Amazing Followers

  1. Congrats! I am newbie at WordPress and an ex blogspot blogger. When I get to 300 followers the spasms will be too strong and I will probably die without knowing how great I could be 😦 Ok bye lol

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for the follow ant he likes. I know I posted poems that were written in my own dialect, I just hope you found ways to read it with ease. My gratitude 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

  3. 窗格的畫法 ◎窗格的畫法 (EX:602、603)一個矩形內分佈許多等邊長的窗格,並以相同的間隙進行矩形陣列※分析有602、603å…©é¡Œ,但603的窗格尺寸都已標明,不一定要用此方法,故以602為典型方法一(比例法):1.試情況將外框以OFFSET偏移並以X分解2.以掣點拉伸法,縮短並減去空隙的距離3.確定XY方向要陣列幾個,就以SC縮放幾分之一,如Y方向有6個,就縮小1/64.以此輪廓畫出矩形,刪除多餘線段5.再以AR陣列即可完成(視情況以TK鎖點配合)方法二(QC計算機法):1.試情況將外框以OFFSET偏移2.矩形REC > D(尺寸) > 輸入「‘QC」(或Ctrl+8或點選大計算機) > 點選「兩點之間的距離」後再減去空隙 > 除以X或Y方向的數目 > 套用回指令行,直至矩形生成3.刪除多餘線段,再以AR陣列即可完成(視情況以TK鎖點配合)

    Like

Leave a Reply

