Motivational

Yes, you!

Do not ever let anyone tell you otherwise.

9 thoughts on “Yes, you!

  1. I have made a recording on my cell phone of a tour through my house while dressed in My Black Oprah Dress and I will play it for my husband Dr William Hunter Blair today. It is 1:17:50 and I will let you know his reaction. I wish I could put it on the internet.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well I have decided not to share it with My Husband. I believe, for right now, it is for women to hear, but because it mentions My Grey Gardens party I cannot have all women hear it just yet because one of my friends wasn’t invited.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

