My Story

One challenge after another

20151028_141721

“I was married before I got admission to study B.Sc Public Administration. The university was not in the same state where I lived with my husband. And I put to bed twice while in school. All these made it difficult but were not an excuse for failure. I had another baby a week before my passing out parade from National Youth Corp Service. It has always been one challenge after another. There has never been a free time or the best time to do anything. After earning a degree, I went back to school for a masters in development studies. Presently, I work with an NGO where I am able to help women make informed decisions and provide for the needs of orphans and vulnerable children.”

#Nigeria

5 thoughts on “One challenge after another

Leave a Reply

