My Story

I don’t have to depend on anyone for survival

20151029_144514

 

I make “makamashin wuta” from used polythene bags I gather from refuse bins or sometimes buy from companies. I melt these bags over fire and mold them into balls. The ball helps firewood burn better and longer. One or two is placed alongside fire woods and lit for cooking. Even if the fire wood is not dry, it will burn. I sell to households that use firewood for cooking. I started this business five years ago because of the economic situation of the country. From this business, I feed myself and don’t have to depend on anyone for survival.

20151029_144314

 

Leave a Reply

